Board of Directors

The Crooms AoIT Alumni Association's Board of Directors is an advisory body that oversees the organization's operations and helps set strategic goals for the Alumni Association. Directors serve for one-year terms, and include the Alumni Association President and Secretary/Treasury, at-large representatives, and strong financial supporters of the Alumni Association.

The Board of Directors' focus is largely on broad, overarching themes and strategic visioning for our alumni community, whereas day-to-day operations of the Alumni Association are handled by the Board-appointed Management Team.

Director Term Scheduled to Conclude
Matthew Carli '05 06/2017
Gabriela D'Abero '07 06/2018
Rolana Edwards '09 06/2017
James "Brock" Mangus '07 06/2018
Jemishia Nazario '09 06/2017
Gregory Raymond '11 06/2017 (At-large)
Samuel Shiflett'11 06/2017 (At-large)
Alex Ghigleri '15 02/2017
Honorary Director Term scheduled to conclude
Michael Morgan '06 06/2017
Frank Bracco '06 06/2017
J.A.'06 06/2017
Joshua Calcanis '07 06/2017
Justin Bagley '05 06/2017
Julian Gordon '06 06/2017
Nikko Ritter'06 06/2017
Ex-Officio Director Position
Demetria Hayes Faison, Ed.S Principal of Crooms AoIT


To search for Board of Directors meetings, visit the Board of Directors Calendar. You can also check out the Board's "Upcoming Events" for an abbreviated version of the calendar. All meeting materials will be attached to the event itself.

To find out more about the Crooms AoIT Alumni Association, check out our About Us Section.

For a historical listing of past directors, please see the attached spreadsheet.
Page still under constructiontable. You can also check out the Board

Historical Listing of Directors.xls20 KB
Share this